May // June

by streetsofmine

Well i finally got back my x100 from the fuji repair service, so below i posted some new stuff i shot over the past weeks. Nothing special really, hope you like some of it…

My favourite shot from last month.

I processed some pictures in color this time. I rarely did so in the past, and today i wonder why.

Maybe my style of shooting changed a little over the course of the last few months.

Maybe that’s why the colors seem to fit my photos better than half a year ago.

Whatever. There’s been a huge celebration in my town. This shooting range stood right between snack stalls and roundabouts. Seemed somehow out of place.

Just liked the repetition of colors here…

 >>>

Tilted tourist on the left.

I usually try to avoid using shop windows or advertising posters as backgrounds but this one was too cool.

Dont know what got her so upset…

Same spot as the photo above and photo #1, only a few seconds later. Sometimes shooting street photography is like watching a play, with actors leaving and entering the stage.

Natural spotlight.

Looking sharp!

Shop window space portal

>>>

>>>

Not really sure about this frame, the background seems too busy.

 This looks like a scene from a film noir i watched recently.

Drunk on milkshake.